台灣


昇揚國際科技股份有限公司
台北市內湖民權東路六段160號13樓之1

聯絡人:徐先生 ( C.M. Hsu )
電話: +886 2 2791 6636 #6888
傳真: +886 2 2792 0488
E-mail:
c.m-hsu@sun-flytech.com
Web side:http://www.sun-flytech.com/


連京國際有限公司
台北市南京東路四段19號5F之2
聯絡人:許 先生 ( Marco Hsu )
電話: +886 2 2545 5256
傳真: +886 2 2545 5266
E-mail:
marco-hsu@renkyo-intl.com
Web side:http://www.renkyo-intl.com


百諭國際有限公司
新竹縣竹北市興隆路三段35號1F

聯絡人:林先生 ( Mr.Lin )
電話: +886 3 667 3685
傳真: +886 3 657 8352
E-mail:oliver@volga.com.tw
Web side:http://www.volga.com.tw


宏友科技股份有限公司
新北市中和區中正路716號7樓之9

聯絡人:林先生 ( H.Y. Lin )
電話: +886 2 8228 0610 #12
傳真: +886 2 8228 0630
E-mail:
lin@woodstoneltd.comcom
Web side:http://www.woodstoneltd.com


宏雄科技有限公司
新北市永和區中和路345號14樓之2

聯絡人:王先生 ( Peak Wang )
電話: +886 2 2928 3760
傳真: +886 2 2923 0526
E-mail:
peak@redhero.com.tw
Web side:http://www.redhero.com.tw/


 

歐洲


AKTA Elektronik AG
Alte Steinhauserstrasse 3 Postfach 2138 CH-6330 Cham (Switzerland)
聯絡人:Philippe Baumann
電話: +41 41 747 20 91 (+41 41 747 20 90)
傳真: +41 41 740 13 23
E-mail : pb@akta.ch
E-mail: sales@akta.ch
web side:https://www.akta.ch/


 

中國


深圳道正工貿有限公司
中國廣東省深圳市寶安區沙井保安大道南環路口學府雅苑A702

聯絡人:夏 先生 ( Richard Xia )
電話: +86 755 2150 7756 / 2150 8843 / 8980 6546
傳真: +86 755 2150 7756 #208
E-mail: rightway@rightwaychina.com


上海繹恆電子科技有限公司
中國上海市閔行區畹町路100-35-501
中國廣東省深圳市寶安45區華豐新安商務大廈508室

聯絡人:吳 先生 ( Bryan Wu )
手機: +86 1391 630 5525
E-mail: bryan@yeahen.com
聯絡人:唐 先生 ( An Tang )
電話:+86 755 3299 7508
手機: +86 1893 866 7825
E-mail: tangan@yeahen.com


深圳億科微電子有限公司
中國廣東省深圳市龙华新区大浪街道浪口工业区44栋瑞悦城工业园B栋6楼601-607

聯絡人:徐偉 先生 ( Wei Xu )
電話: +86 755 2342 5103(139 2848 1862)
傳真: +86 755 2342 5048
E-mail: xuw@ecore.com.cn
Web side:
http://www.ecore.com.cn


百冠鑫電子(深圳)有限公司
中國深圳市龍岡區坂田街道創興時代B1棟2206
聯絡人:施 先生 (Jerry Shih)
電話: +86 755 2835 9785(150 0208 4985)
E-mail:
jerry-shih@sun-flytech.com


深圳市威盛達科技有限公司
中國深圳市龍華新區工業西路龍勝時代大廈316-317室
聯絡人:劉保偉 先生 (Steven Liu)
電話: +86 755 2376 5925(159 1415 2817)
E-mail:
steven.liu@viasda.com
Web side:http://www.viasda.com


惠州市維通智能科技有限公司
中國广东惠州仲恺高新区惠风七路7号广东惠州大学生孵化创业基地1001室
聯絡人:趙亞飛 先生
電話: +86 752 7186 048 (1861 319 7804)
傳真: +86 752 7186 048 / 755 3307 9273
E-mail: vtone@vtone.com.cn


深圳世昌隆电子有限公司
深圳市龙华新区龙观东路57号尚美时代大厦610室

聯絡人:彭 先生(Steven Peng)
電話: +86 755 8982 1878(1363 153 4891)
傳真: +86 755 23093312
E-mail: steven.peng@af-prc.com
Web side:http://www.af-prc.com


苏州康宇电子有限公司
中國江苏省苏州市狮山路12号金狮大厦11J

聯絡人:羅 先生(Louis Luo)
電話: +86 512 6878 9337 (136 0613 0503)
傳真: +86 512 6878 7187
E-mail: kysupply@vip.163.com
Web side:http://www.kysupply.cn


上海煜昂电子科技有限公司
中國上海市松江区中山街道茸梅路345号松港商务楼4号楼509

聯絡人:吳 先生(Andy Wu)
電話: +86 021 6172 6866 (180 1705 4217)
傳真: +86 021 6172 6866
E-mail: marketing@yanlog.com


 

韓國


WD Korea
#308, Jung Won Bldg. 14-32 Yeouido-dong, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul 150-871, Korea
聯絡人:Seamus Kang
電話:+82 70 8251 3305
傳真:+82 2 786 0027
E-mail: seamus@wdkorea.kr
web side:http://www.wdkorea.kr


Dong-A Semicon., Co Ltd
806 / 8f, STX-W Tower, 615-3, Guro-Gu, Guro-Dong, 152-865, Seoul, Korea
聯絡人:Jacky Nam
電話:+82 2 2625 4860
手機:+82-10-4727-8701
傳真:+82 2 2614 4338
E-mail : donga6@dongasemicon.com
E-mail: donga3@dongasemicon.com
web side:http://www.dongasemicon.com


SoulTech Co.,Ltd
A-1605, Heungdeok IT Valley, 13, Heungdeok 1-Ro, Giheung-Gu, Yongin-Si, Gyeonggi-Do, KOREA
聯絡人:Jung Chul-In (Tim)
電話:+82 70 4642 6967
傳真:+82 505 877 7289
E-mail: tim-jung@soultech-kor.com
E-mail: sales2@soultech-kor.com


SEMIWAVE CO.,LTD
4F. 15-5, Mabang-ro 2-gil, Seocho-gu, Seoul, 06778 Korea
聯絡人:SK. Shin
電話:+82-2-3141-8041
手機:+82-10-9488-0510
傳真:+82-2-3141-8058
E-mail: skshin@semiwave.com


TWO S Electronic CO.,LTD
No 1513, Daeryung Techno Town 19-cha, 70, Gasan digital 2-ro, Geumcheon-gu, Seoul, Korea
聯絡人:Henry / James
電話:+82-2-811-3433
手機:+82 10 9362 5790
傳真:+82-2-811-3435
E-mail: kjw@twoselec.co.kr
E-mail: bsm@twoselec.co.kr


 

日本


レンキョウ国際株式会社
日本国東京都港区東新橋2-7-7 1002 
聯絡人:周 先生 ( Silver Chou )
電話: +81 3 6402 4240
傳真: +81 3 6402 4241
E-mail:
silver-chou@renkyo-intl.com

 

菲律賓


RENKYO INDUSTRIAL(Philippines) INC.
2nd Floor, Building 4, No.124, North Science Avenue, Laguna Technopark, SEPZ, Biñan City, Laguna 4024, Philippines. 
Contact:Mr.Lim ( Gordon )
TEL: +63 49 544 6500
FAX: +63 49 544 6501
E-mail:
gordon-lim@renkyo-intl.com